Many folks look for hope in the things of this world, only to find out that the world doesn’t have the answer. The answer is found in Jesus Christ. We hope that if you are new in the Quincy area, or if you are just visiting, that you will come and worship with us. You will find our church loving and friendly. Hope to see you this Sunday!

Mission Statement
Worship Schedule

Sunday School

9:15 AM

 

Sunday Services

10:25 AM & 6:00 PM

 

Wednesday Service

6:30 PM

"We are a family of believers called and committed to love, worship and serve God

as we grow and share the hope of Jesus Christ by following His example."

Dr. Robin Jumper, Interim Pastor

1001 West Washington Street

 Quincy, FL 32351

P.O. Box 725 ~ Quincy, FL 32353

(850) 627-8152

contact@tmbcquincy.com

  • Upcoming Events

    • Wednesday, October 3
      • Kids "SLAM" Supper 6:00 PM
      • Kids "SLAM" Choir 6:30 PM
    • Thursday, October 4
      • Pulpit Team Meeting 6:30 PM
    • Sunday, October 7
      • AWANA 4:30 PM
    • Tuesday, October 9
      • God's Soldiers of Prayer 6:30 PM
    • Wednesday, October 10
      • Kids "SLAM" Supper 6:00 PM
      • Kids "SLAM" Choir 6:30 PM
    • Thursday, October 11
      • Pulpit Team Meeting 6:30 PM
    • Sunday, October 14
      • AWANA 4:30 PM
    • Monday, October 15
      • "Sweet Monday" 6:30 PM
      • Men's Bible Study 6:30 PM
    • Wednesday, October 17
      • Kids "SLAM" Supper 6:00 PM
      • Kids "SLAM" Choir 6:30 PM
      • Business Meeting 6:30 PM
    • Thursday, October 18
      • Pulpit Team Meeting 6:30 PM
    • Sunday, October 21
      • AWANA 4:30 PM
  • For the Men

    Third Monday of Every Month

    6:30 PM

    In the Sanctuary

  • For the Ladies

    Third Monday of Every Month

    6:30 - 8:00 PM

    In the Education Building

© 2018 TMBC All rights reserved.